City Bikes Reviews

Wij werken dagelijks hard om u als klant tevreden te stellen, we zijn dan ook trots dat 96% ons adviseert bij anderen.

Om dit te bewerkstelligen is het van belang dat wij de mening van u als klant weten. Hoe heeft u het verkoopproces ervaren tot aan de deur. Na verzending van uw bestelling ontvangt iedere klant dan ook een bericht om een beoordeling achter te laten. Op deze manier kunnen wij U en andere klanten nog beter van dienst zijn. Daarnaast maakt u iedere maand ook kans om uw aankoopbedrag terug te winnen als u onze producten beoordeeld door middel van het schrijven van een productreview(s).

Heeft een beveiligde website

2 Fysieke fietsenwinkels

Rotterdam en Zaandam

Telefoonnummer: 0107171866

Vaste scherpe prijzen

Garantie van 2 jaar

City Bikes
4.5
Rated 4.5 out of 5
4.5 van 5 sterren (op basis van 132 reviews)
Uitstekend83%
Heel goed2%
Gemiddeld3%
Slecht4%
Verschrikkelijk8%

Goede service snelle levering en als…

Rated 5 out of 5
17 december 2021

Goede service snelle levering en als het niet op voorraad is dan laten ze dat weten en geen gezeur met retourneren. TOP

Ramon

Volgens afspraak geleverd

Rated 5 out of 5
17 december 2021

Volgens afspraak geleverd. Nergens meer te koop maar hier nog wel 👍🏼

Leroy

Fantastische service

Rated 5 out of 5
17 december 2021

Fantastische service, mijn bestelling is vlugger dan verwacht aangekomen.

Anoniem

Ik wist niet wat de goede maat voor mij…

Rated 5 out of 5
17 december 2021

Alles perfect geregeld top
Henny

Henny

Bij aflevering netjes in elkaar gezet

Rated 5 out of 5
17 december 2021

Bij aflevering netjes in elkaar gezet, gecontroleerd en de bezorger was vriendelijk.

Jasper Dronten

Ondanks drukte toch snel bezorgd

Rated 5 out of 5
17 december 2021

Ondanks drukte toch snel bezorgd. Leuke prijs goede kwaliteit.

Henk Pieters

Op tijd en compleet geleverd

Rated 5 out of 5
17 december 2021

Op tijd en compleet geleverd, prima. overzichtelijke website is ook prettig

Lotte

Super service

Rated 5 out of 5
17 december 2021

Zeer snelle service, zeer prettige en snelle communicatie en toen mijn pakket kwijt was geraakt in PostNL kreeg ik gelijk een nieuwe opgestuurd.
Dus top

JCK

Gebruikersvriendelijke website

Rated 5 out of 5
17 december 2021

Gebruikersvriendelijke website. Goede informatievoorziening voorafgaand aan de levering. Snelle en correcte levering.

Nina

Selectie, bestelling en aflevering in een woord perfect!

Rated 5 out of 5
17 december 2021

Zowel het bestelproces en de telefonische assistentie daarbij als de aflevering in de winkel verdient wat mij betreft de volle vijf sterren!
De keuze is reuze en de winkel ook, maar je hebt geen moment het gevoel dat je niet geholpen wordt.

Koen Jansen
4.5
Rated 4.5 out of 5
4.5 van 5 sterren (op basis van 132 reviews)
Uitstekend83%
Heel goed2%
Gemiddeld3%
Slecht4%
Verschrikkelijk8%

SEO

Rated 1 out of 5
26 mei 2022

Hello,
Greetings from Ranker SEO.
Are you looking for a genuine SEO service to rank your website top on Google? Are you cheated by fake SEO companies?
You have found an affordable legitimate SEO agency to rank your website.
We have ranked 100s of websites such as blogs, shopify stores, ecommerce websites, adult websites, saas websites, etc. You can reach more customers by utilizing our backlinks.
For real proof, you can visit our website and check out. Contact us for more details.
Our Skype ID: support@ranker.one
Our Website: https://www.ranker.one
Thanks & Regards
Ranker SEO
If you don’t like to receive our messages, you can unsubscribe by click here https://www.ranker.one/unsubscribe/?site=citybikesreview.nl

Ranker SEO

Markley

Rated 1 out of 5
5 mei 2022

Hello, from CustomData.click we are a provider of unique databases that could help your business.
Please visit us at CustomData.click to see if we can help you.
Regards,
Trevor

Trevor Markley

Jones

Rated 5 out of 5
26 april 2022

Cool website!
My name’s Eric, and I just found your site – citybikesreview.nl – while surfing the net. You showed up at the top of the search results, so I checked you out. Looks like what you’re doing is pretty cool.

But if you don’t mind me asking – after someone like me stumbles across citybikesreview.nl, what usually happens?
Is your site generating leads for your business?

I’m guessing some, but I also bet you’d like more… studies show that 7 out 10 who land on a site wind up leaving without a trace.
Not good.
Here’s a thought – what if there was an easy way for every visitor to “raise their hand” to get a phone call from you INSTANTLY… the second they hit your site and said, “call me now.”
You can –

Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know IMMEDIATELY – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally looking over your site.
CLICK HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
Time is money when it comes to connecting with leads – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes later can be huge – like 100 times better!
That’s why we built out our new SMS Text With Lead feature… because once you’ve captured the visitor’s phone number, you can automatically start a text message (SMS) conversation.

Think about the possibilities – even if you don’t close a deal then and there, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship.
Wouldn’t that be cool?
CLICK HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business.
You could be converting up to 100X more leads today!
Eric
PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
CLICK HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://jumboleadmagnet.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=citybikesreview.nl

Eric Jones

Sievwright

Rated 4 out of 5
20 april 2022

Hello.
It is with sad regret to inform you TopDataList.com is shutting down.
We have made all our databases available for you for a once off fee.
Visit us on TopDataList.com

Craig Sievwright

Jones

Rated 5 out of 5
13 april 2022

Hello, my name’s Eric and I just ran across your website at citybikesreview.nl…
I found it after a quick search, so your SEO’s working out…
Content looks pretty good…
One thing’s missing though…
A QUICK, EASY way to connect with you NOW.
Because studies show that a web lead like me will only hang out a few seconds – 7 out of 10 disappear almost instantly, Surf Surf Surf… then gone forever.
I have the solution:
Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. You’ll know immediately they’re interested and you can call them directly to TALK with them – literally while they’re still on the web looking at your site.
CLICK HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works and even give it a try… it could be huge for your business.
Plus, now that you’ve got that phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation pronto… which is so powerful, because connecting with someone within the first 5 minutes is 100 times more effective than waiting 30 minutes or more later.
The new text messaging feature lets you follow up regularly with new offers, content links, even just follow up notes to build a relationship.
Everything I’ve just described is extremely simple to implement, cost-effective, and profitable.

CLICK HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business, potentially converting up to 100X more eyeballs into leads today!
Eric
PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
CLICK HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://jumboleadmagnet.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=citybikesreview.nl

Eric Jones
Wie zijn wij ?

Over City Bikes

City-Bikes.nl is een webshop met een ruim assortiment aan kinderfietsen, herenfietsen, damesfietsen, omafietsen, transportfietsen, en fietsaccessoires. In onze webshop vindt u kwaliteit voor de laagste prijs. Al onze producten zijn uit voorraad leverbaar, waardoor wij supersnel kunnen leveren, meestal binnen 1 a 2 werkdagen!