City Bikes Reviews

Wij werken dagelijks hard om u als klant tevreden te stellen, we zijn dan ook trots dat 96% ons adviseert bij anderen.

Om dit te bewerkstelligen is het van belang dat wij de mening van u als klant weten. Hoe heeft u het verkoopproces ervaren tot aan de deur. Na verzending van uw bestelling ontvangt iedere klant dan ook een bericht om een beoordeling achter te laten. Op deze manier kunnen wij U en andere klanten nog beter van dienst zijn. Daarnaast maakt u iedere maand ook kans om uw aankoopbedrag terug te winnen als u onze producten beoordeeld door middel van het schrijven van een productreview(s).

Heeft een beveiligde website

2 Fysieke fietsenwinkels

Rotterdam en Zaandam

Telefoonnummer: 0107171866

Vaste scherpe prijzen

Garantie van 2 jaar

City Bikes
4.5
Rated 4.5 out of 5
4.5 van 5 sterren (op basis van 132 reviews)
Uitstekend83%
Heel goed2%
Gemiddeld3%
Slecht4%
Verschrikkelijk8%

SEO

Rated 1 out of 5
26 mei 2022

Hello,
Greetings from Ranker SEO.
Are you looking for a genuine SEO service to rank your website top on Google? Are you cheated by fake SEO companies?
You have found an affordable legitimate SEO agency to rank your website.
We have ranked 100s of websites such as blogs, shopify stores, ecommerce websites, adult websites, saas websites, etc. You can reach more customers by utilizing our backlinks.
For real proof, you can visit our website and check out. Contact us for more details.
Our Skype ID: support@ranker.one
Our Website: https://www.ranker.one
Thanks & Regards
Ranker SEO
If you don’t like to receive our messages, you can unsubscribe by click here https://www.ranker.one/unsubscribe/?site=citybikesreview.nl

Ranker SEO

Markley

Rated 1 out of 5
5 mei 2022

Hello, from CustomData.click we are a provider of unique databases that could help your business.
Please visit us at CustomData.click to see if we can help you.
Regards,
Trevor

Trevor Markley

Jones

Rated 5 out of 5
26 april 2022

Cool website!
My name’s Eric, and I just found your site – citybikesreview.nl – while surfing the net. You showed up at the top of the search results, so I checked you out. Looks like what you’re doing is pretty cool.

But if you don’t mind me asking – after someone like me stumbles across citybikesreview.nl, what usually happens?
Is your site generating leads for your business?

I’m guessing some, but I also bet you’d like more… studies show that 7 out 10 who land on a site wind up leaving without a trace.
Not good.
Here’s a thought – what if there was an easy way for every visitor to “raise their hand” to get a phone call from you INSTANTLY… the second they hit your site and said, “call me now.”
You can –

Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know IMMEDIATELY – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally looking over your site.
CLICK HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
Time is money when it comes to connecting with leads – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes later can be huge – like 100 times better!
That’s why we built out our new SMS Text With Lead feature… because once you’ve captured the visitor’s phone number, you can automatically start a text message (SMS) conversation.

Think about the possibilities – even if you don’t close a deal then and there, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship.
Wouldn’t that be cool?
CLICK HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business.
You could be converting up to 100X more leads today!
Eric
PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
CLICK HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://jumboleadmagnet.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=citybikesreview.nl

Eric Jones

Sievwright

Rated 4 out of 5
20 april 2022

Hello.
It is with sad regret to inform you TopDataList.com is shutting down.
We have made all our databases available for you for a once off fee.
Visit us on TopDataList.com

Craig Sievwright

Jones

Rated 5 out of 5
13 april 2022

Hello, my name’s Eric and I just ran across your website at citybikesreview.nl…
I found it after a quick search, so your SEO’s working out…
Content looks pretty good…
One thing’s missing though…
A QUICK, EASY way to connect with you NOW.
Because studies show that a web lead like me will only hang out a few seconds – 7 out of 10 disappear almost instantly, Surf Surf Surf… then gone forever.
I have the solution:
Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. You’ll know immediately they’re interested and you can call them directly to TALK with them – literally while they’re still on the web looking at your site.
CLICK HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works and even give it a try… it could be huge for your business.
Plus, now that you’ve got that phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation pronto… which is so powerful, because connecting with someone within the first 5 minutes is 100 times more effective than waiting 30 minutes or more later.
The new text messaging feature lets you follow up regularly with new offers, content links, even just follow up notes to build a relationship.
Everything I’ve just described is extremely simple to implement, cost-effective, and profitable.

CLICK HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business, potentially converting up to 100X more eyeballs into leads today!
Eric
PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
CLICK HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://jumboleadmagnet.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=citybikesreview.nl

Eric Jones

Een reservering was makkelijk af te…

Rated 5 out of 5
17 december 2021

Een reservering was makkelijk af te halen!
Goed verpakt en snel.

Jenan

Super top

Rated 5 out of 5
17 december 2021

Super top. Snelle levering. S avonds besteld. S ochtens in huis.

Jonathan

Snelle, correcte levering

Rated 5 out of 5
17 december 2021

Snelle, nette levering, top service

Jack

Fantastische service

Rated 5 out of 5
17 december 2021

Fantastische service, hebben echt telefonisch de tijd genomen om mee te denken. Zodra er naar voren kwam welk onderdeel ik nodig had kreeg ik een link toegestuurd om het product makkelijk te bestellen.
En de volgende dag al in huis!

Kiki

Ik had een vraag per telefoon en mail…

Rated 5 out of 5
17 december 2021

Ik had een vraag per telefoon en mail over de levering van mijn fiets en werd op een manier te woord gestaan die prettig was.

De Grooth
4.5
Rated 4.5 out of 5
4.5 van 5 sterren (op basis van 132 reviews)
Uitstekend83%
Heel goed2%
Gemiddeld3%
Slecht4%
Verschrikkelijk8%

Jones

Rated 1 out of 5
26 juni 2022

Hey, my name’s Eric and for just a second, imagine this…
– Someone does a search and winds up at citybikesreview.nl.
– They hang out for a minute to check it out. “I’m interested… but… maybe…”
– And then they hit the back button and check out the other search results instead.
– Bottom line – you got an eyeball, but nothing else to show for it.
– There they go.
This isn’t really your fault – it happens a LOT – studies show 7 out of 10 visitors to any site disappear without leaving a trace.
But you CAN fix that.
Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know right then and there – enabling you to call that lead while they’re literally looking over your site.
CLICK HERE http://boostleadgeneration.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
Time is money when it comes to connecting with leads – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes later can be huge – like 100 times better!
Plus, now that you have their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation… so even if you don’t close a deal then, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship.
Strong stuff.
CLICK HERE http://boostleadgeneration.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business.
You could be converting up to 100X more leads today!
Eric
PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
CLICK HERE http://boostleadgeneration.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://boostleadgeneration.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=citybikesreview.nl

Eric Jones

Drama

Rated 1 out of 5
19 juni 2022

Nou daar komt tie dan mijn review, ik doe dit dus normaal nooit.
Maar was een drama fiets wat een slechte Chinese kwaliteit en wat een slechte service van city-bikes.
Na nog geen 100km (hele korte ritjes om mijn dochter naar school te brengen) op de fiets gefietst te hebben scheurt tijdens het fietsen de flens af van de velg en steekt de band lek, nou dat is garantie dacht ik nog want hoe kan het in godsnaam mogelijk zijn dat zoiets gebeurt. Ik contact opgenomen met city-bikes, mijn verhaal gedaan (reageren trouwens super traag en laat), als antwoord krijg ik nee meneer dit valt niet binnen de garantie want het is een slijtend onderdeel, een slijtend onderdeel?? Een velg waar heel de flens van afscheurt! Terwijl er minimaal op gefietst is. Op de site staat 2jaar garantie op onderdelen, na heel wat heen en weer geapp mag ik een nieuw wiel kopen voor inkoopprijs €190!! Das bijna de helft van wat die fiets kost. Nog gevraagd om het 50/50 te doen, maar ook hier totaal geen medewerking vanuit city-bikes. Eindconclusie: goedkoop is duurkoop, city-bikes zeer slechte service, gelukkig is de oudijzer prijs hoog.
Ps @city-bikes je kan de review prima wissen hoor, ik zet hem overal waar ik maar kan vinden om een review te plaatsen

Hein

Jones

Rated 2 out of 5
17 juni 2022

My name’s Eric and I just found your site citybikesreview.nl.
It’s got a lot going for it, but here’s an idea to make it even MORE effective.
Talk With Web Visitor – CLICK HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com for a live demo now.
Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It signals you the moment they let you know they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally looking over your site.
And once you’ve captured their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation… and if they don’t take you up on your offer then, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship.
CLICK HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business.
The difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus a half-hour means you could be converting up to 100X more leads today!
Eric
PS: Studies show that 70% of a site’s visitors disappear and are gone forever after just a moment. Don’t keep losing them.
Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
CLICK HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://jumboleadmagnet.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=citybikesreview.nl

Eric Jones

Jones

Rated 1 out of 5
17 juni 2022

Hey, my name’s Eric and for just a second, imagine this…
– Someone does a search and winds up at citybikesreview.nl.
– They hang out for a minute to check it out. “I’m interested… but… maybe…”
– And then they hit the back button and check out the other search results instead.
– Bottom line – you got an eyeball, but nothing else to show for it.
– There they go.
This isn’t really your fault – it happens a LOT – studies show 7 out of 10 visitors to any site disappear without leaving a trace.
But you CAN fix that.
Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know right then and there – enabling you to call that lead while they’re literally looking over your site.
CLICK HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
Time is money when it comes to connecting with leads – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes later can be huge – like 100 times better!
Plus, now that you have their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation… so even if you don’t close a deal then, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship.
Strong stuff.
CLICK HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business.
You could be converting up to 100X more leads today!
Eric
PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
CLICK HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://jumboleadmagnet.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=citybikesreview.nl

Eric Jones

Michael

Rated 2 out of 5
13 juni 2022

Hello.
We provide bulletproof SMTP servers for you to send cold emails without getting blocked.
We charge $500/year for servers that can send 300k/day.
You can contact me on whatsapp at +27 72 280 1952 or respond to this email if you are interested.

Jestine Michael
Wie zijn wij ?

Over City Bikes

City-Bikes.nl is een webshop met een ruim assortiment aan kinderfietsen, herenfietsen, damesfietsen, omafietsen, transportfietsen, en fietsaccessoires. In onze webshop vindt u kwaliteit voor de laagste prijs. Al onze producten zijn uit voorraad leverbaar, waardoor wij supersnel kunnen leveren, meestal binnen 1 a 2 werkdagen!