City Bikes Reviews

Wij werken dagelijks hard om u als klant tevreden te stellen, we zijn dan ook trots dat 96% ons adviseert bij anderen.

Om dit te bewerkstelligen is het van belang dat wij de mening van u als klant weten. Hoe heeft u het verkoopproces ervaren tot aan de deur. Na verzending van uw bestelling ontvangt iedere klant dan ook een bericht om een beoordeling achter te laten. Op deze manier kunnen wij U en andere klanten nog beter van dienst zijn. Daarnaast maakt u iedere maand ook kans om uw aankoopbedrag terug te winnen als u onze producten beoordeeld door middel van het schrijven van een productreview(s).

Heeft een beveiligde website

2 Fysieke fietsenwinkels

Rotterdam en Zaandam

Telefoonnummer: 0107171866

Vaste scherpe prijzen

Garantie van 2 jaar

City Bikes
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 van 5 sterren (op basis van 120 reviews)
Uitstekend92%
Heel goed2%
Gemiddeld2%
Slecht2%
Verschrikkelijk2%

None

Rated 2 out of 5
26 mei 2021

ajdn

John

None

Rated 2 out of 5
26 mei 2021

None

John

Friendly and helpful team

Rated 5 out of 5
25 mei 2021

I purchased a Microsoft Office Professional package through Wowcher at a fantastic price. I has trouble installing intitally so e-mailed the helpdesk and was provided with new instructions and a new product key within 24 hours, unfortunately I couldn’t get this to work either so e-mailed again and they suggested I call up. I spoke to a super friendly advisor named Ben, I was on the phone for less than 5 minutes and he had assigned a tech advisor called Kelly to help me, who e-mailed me promptly with instructions on how to set up remote access, after doing this they installed my programmes for me and Kelly e-mailed again to let me know it was all done. All in all, quick and efficient service but also very lovely staff! I would definitely use this company again.

ally

Took my money, didn't provide service

Rated 5 out of 5
25 mei 2021

I set up my mailbox, used the online notary they link to, submitted all the required documents, paid all the fees to get started and then in reviewing the documents my account stayed at stuck at the review process which they state is 2-3 business days, but in my case did not complete in over a week. I tried asking for an update and was told to wait a few more days. I finally asked to close the account and be refunded so I could move on to another service as for the sake of my business I could not wait any longer. Not only did I never get to use this service because they never completed my review, but they refused to give any of the money back I paid. Would never recommend this company.

jay

Constant contact and accountable results

Rated 5 out of 5
25 mei 2021

We started our first online business in 2011 and launched our website in September the same year. We had a good brand image and a better thought out solution to the problem our business addresses, but we were had little to no traffic. Though our business model relies on neither retail, nor advertising, depends high traffic figures.
We began working on our SEO with Digital Clicks after attending a workshop of their’s in Novermber 2011. The team talked us through what they thout we should work on and how we could begin taking on competitors who had established themselves in the Market before us.
During an initial phase in which DCs worked with our developers to fully optimise the entire site, we began targeting keywords and improved rankings. From only a handful of hits in December, we had over 25,000 in June 2012 and there is more to come.
There are many things that have impressed us in working with DCs other than results however. First, they have taken a keen, personal interest in the industry we work in. Second, they have been happy to aid us where possible at short notice, producing a full SEO report for a client that was uncertain as to where our business was heading.
Finally, and most impressively, despite none of our team possessing previous SEO expertise, we never felt patronised or alienated by jargon or our own lack of knowledge. in fact, the whole process has been almost educational, with the knowledge that DCs pass on to us helping us to address problems quickly and efficiently off our own back.
I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending the team to help any small business or start-up.

Jones

Absolutely first class service

Rated 5 out of 5
25 mei 2021

Absolutely first class service, full of friendly support, patience, and problem solving.
My wife and I left the country in March 2021 two days after sending our bikes to HB for a service. Unexpectedly, a two week trip turned into a two month stay. Pippa arranged for HB to keep hold of the bikes until we returned, patiently understanding our ever-more-delayed return. She was extremely supportive and made sure we were regularly updated with what was going on without ever putting pressure on us.
Likewise James (who returned the bikes today) was extremely helpful. He called an hour before arriving to make sue the slot still worked, changed his parking spot to the most convenient location fo us, and talked us through the paper work (even referencing that he’d been interested the bikes for a few weeks given they’d been in storage for longer than usual).
The company threw in an additional check on the bikes this morning for free, just to ensure they were all good given the original service was 6 weeks ago.
I can’t recommend Havebike highly enough.

Mike

Marketing Services

Rated 5 out of 5
23 mei 2021

“The best way to give your testimonial a boost is by adding a compelling summary sub-headline above it. This could be as simple as pulling a powerful quote from a longer testimonial or creating your own copy that nicely sums up the value of the testimonial.
By adding a sub-headline, you’ll not only draw more attention to your testimonial but entice your visitor to actually read what should be your most powerful form of social proof on your site.”

Feresh

Website Design & Development

Rated 5 out of 5
23 mei 2021

“You made it so simple. My new site is so much faster and easier to work with than my old site. I just choose the page, make the change and click save.
Thanks, guys!”

Smith

Great Services

Rated 5 out of 5
23 mei 2021

“I just wanted to share a quick note and let you know that you guys do a really good job. I’m glad I decided to work with you. It’s really great how easy your websites are to update and manage. I never have any problem at all.
My new site is so much faster and easier to work with than my old site. It used to take me an hour or more to update a page and I would still sometimes screw things up.
Now it’s almost like having a designer right here with me. I just choose the page, make the change and click save. It’s so simple.
Thanks, guys!”

Jones

Hi there, Bob.

Rated 5 out of 5
23 mei 2021

I’m writing to ask if you wouldn’t mind giving us a short testimonial for our website. We’re updating a few pages, and I’m hoping to add something from you. It would link back to your site, so it’s actually a good thing for your SEO.
Would this be ok with you? If this makes you even a little bit uncomfortable, no worries at all. But if you are ok with it, I can send you a very short blurb for you to review, or you can write a sentence or two and send it over. Whatever is easiest for you.
Thank you, Bob!

Mike
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 van 5 sterren (op basis van 120 reviews)
Uitstekend92%
Heel goed2%
Gemiddeld2%
Slecht2%
Verschrikkelijk2%

Perfect op tijd en conform verwachting geleverd

Rated 5 out of 5
28 september 2021

Perfect op tijd en conform verwachting geleverd

Stefan

Ales correct verlopen. Ik betaal de prijs en zij leveren mij de fiets.

Rated 5 out of 5
28 september 2021

Ales correct verlopen. Ik betaal de prijs en zij leveren mij de fiets.

Daniel

Zeer vriendelijk. Fiets stipt geleverd, volgens afspraak. Enthousiaste en hulpvaardige mensen bij het contact center ! Ook de chauffeur die de fiets afleverde, was vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Top gewoon !

Rated 5 out of 5
28 september 2021

Zeer vriendelijk.
Fiets stipt geleverd, volgens afspraak.
Enthousiaste en hulpvaardige mensen bij het contact center !
Ook de chauffeur die de fiets afleverde, was vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
Top gewoon !

Wil

Scherpe prijzen én snel geleverd.

Rated 5 out of 5
28 september 2021

Scherpe prijzen én snel geleverd.

Johan

In de avonduren besteld volgende dag zoals beloofd in huis top

Rated 5 out of 5
28 september 2021

In de avonduren besteld volgende dag zoals beloofd in huis top

Carlo
Wie zijn wij ?

Over City Bikes

City-Bikes.nl is een webshop met een ruim assortiment aan kinderfietsen, herenfietsen, damesfietsen, omafietsen, transportfietsen, en fietsaccessoires. In onze webshop vindt u kwaliteit voor de laagste prijs. Al onze producten zijn uit voorraad leverbaar, waardoor wij supersnel kunnen leveren, meestal binnen 1 a 2 werkdagen!