City Bikes Reviews

Wij werken dagelijks hard om u als klant tevreden te stellen, we zijn dan ook trots dat 96% ons adviseert bij anderen.

Om dit te bewerkstelligen is het van belang dat wij de mening van u als klant weten. Hoe heeft u het verkoopproces ervaren tot aan de deur. Na verzending van uw bestelling ontvangt iedere klant dan ook een bericht om een beoordeling achter te laten. Op deze manier kunnen wij U en andere klanten nog beter van dienst zijn. Daarnaast maakt u iedere maand ook kans om uw aankoopbedrag terug te winnen als u onze producten beoordeeld door middel van het schrijven van een productreview(s).

Heeft een beveiligde website

2 Fysieke fietsenwinkels

Rotterdam en Zaandam

Telefoonnummer: 0107171866

Vaste scherpe prijzen

Garantie van 2 jaar

City Bikes
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 van 5 sterren (op basis van 120 reviews)
Uitstekend92%
Heel goed2%
Gemiddeld2%
Slecht2%
Verschrikkelijk2%

Niet tevreden

Rated 1 out of 5
5 december 2022

Ik ben niet tevreden over de fiets en de klantenservice

Ik wil mijn geld terug

Pitre

Rated 5 out of 5
24 november 2022

Hello!

Paula Pitre

Jones

Rated 5 out of 5
1 november 2022

Hey, this is Eric and I ran across citybikesreview.nl a few minutes ago.
Looks great… but now what?
By that I mean, when someone like me finds your website – either through Search or just bouncing around – what happens next? Do you get a lot of leads from your site, or at least enough to make you happy?
Honestly, most business websites fall a bit short when it comes to generating paying customers. Studies show that 70% of a site’s visitors disappear and are gone forever after just a moment.
Here’s an idea…

How about making it really EASY for every visitor who shows up to get a personal phone call you as soon as they hit your site…

You can –

Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It signals you the moment they let you know they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally looking over your site.
CLICK HERE http://boostleadgeneration.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
You’ll be amazed – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus a half-hour or more later could increase your results 100-fold.
It gets even better… once you’ve captured their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation.

That way, even if you don’t close a deal right away, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship.
Pretty sweet – AND effective.
CLICK HERE http://boostleadgeneration.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business.
You could be converting up to 100X more leads today!
Eric
PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
CLICK HERE http://boostleadgeneration.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://boostleadgeneration.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=citybikesreview.nl

Eric Jones

Een reservering was makkelijk af te…

Rated 5 out of 5
17 december 2021

Een reservering was makkelijk af te halen!
Goed verpakt en snel.

Jenan

Super top

Rated 5 out of 5
17 december 2021

Super top. Snelle levering. S avonds besteld. S ochtens in huis.

Jonathan

Snelle, correcte levering

Rated 5 out of 5
17 december 2021

Snelle, nette levering, top service

Jack

Fantastische service

Rated 5 out of 5
17 december 2021

Fantastische service, hebben echt telefonisch de tijd genomen om mee te denken. Zodra er naar voren kwam welk onderdeel ik nodig had kreeg ik een link toegestuurd om het product makkelijk te bestellen.
En de volgende dag al in huis!

Kiki

Ik had een vraag per telefoon en mail…

Rated 5 out of 5
17 december 2021

Ik had een vraag per telefoon en mail over de levering van mijn fiets en werd op een manier te woord gestaan die prettig was.

De Grooth

Goede service snelle levering en als…

Rated 5 out of 5
17 december 2021

Goede service snelle levering en als het niet op voorraad is dan laten ze dat weten en geen gezeur met retourneren. TOP

Ramon

Volgens afspraak geleverd

Rated 5 out of 5
17 december 2021

Volgens afspraak geleverd. Nergens meer te koop maar hier nog wel 👍🏼

Leroy
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 van 5 sterren (op basis van 120 reviews)
Uitstekend92%
Heel goed2%
Gemiddeld2%
Slecht2%
Verschrikkelijk2%

Niet tevreden

Rated 1 out of 5
5 december 2022

Ik ben niet tevreden over de fiets en de klantenservice

Ik wil mijn geld terug

Pitre

Rated 5 out of 5
24 november 2022

Hello!

Paula Pitre

Jones

Rated 5 out of 5
1 november 2022

Hey, this is Eric and I ran across citybikesreview.nl a few minutes ago.
Looks great… but now what?
By that I mean, when someone like me finds your website – either through Search or just bouncing around – what happens next? Do you get a lot of leads from your site, or at least enough to make you happy?
Honestly, most business websites fall a bit short when it comes to generating paying customers. Studies show that 70% of a site’s visitors disappear and are gone forever after just a moment.
Here’s an idea…

How about making it really EASY for every visitor who shows up to get a personal phone call you as soon as they hit your site…

You can –

Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It signals you the moment they let you know they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally looking over your site.
CLICK HERE http://boostleadgeneration.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
You’ll be amazed – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus a half-hour or more later could increase your results 100-fold.
It gets even better… once you’ve captured their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation.

That way, even if you don’t close a deal right away, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship.
Pretty sweet – AND effective.
CLICK HERE http://boostleadgeneration.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business.
You could be converting up to 100X more leads today!
Eric
PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
CLICK HERE http://boostleadgeneration.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://boostleadgeneration.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=citybikesreview.nl

Eric Jones

Een reservering was makkelijk af te…

Rated 5 out of 5
17 december 2021

Een reservering was makkelijk af te halen!
Goed verpakt en snel.

Jenan

Super top

Rated 5 out of 5
17 december 2021

Super top. Snelle levering. S avonds besteld. S ochtens in huis.

Jonathan
Wie zijn wij ?

Over City Bikes

City-Bikes.nl is een webshop met een ruim assortiment aan kinderfietsen, herenfietsen, damesfietsen, omafietsen, transportfietsen, en fietsaccessoires. In onze webshop vindt u kwaliteit voor de laagste prijs. Al onze producten zijn uit voorraad leverbaar, waardoor wij supersnel kunnen leveren, meestal binnen 1 a 2 werkdagen!